Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of cgl_q
Author:nolcoz
Title:The C.G.L Project
Download:cgl_q.zip (66717a37d2881189c72eab9b83ae9cfb)
Filesize:11690 Kilobytes
Release date:09.01.2020
Homepage:
Additional Links:
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✔
Dependencies:quoth2pt2full_2

Files in the ZIP archive
Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
cgl_q.txt4 KB09.01.2020
maps/cgl_q.bsp364 KB09.01.2020
maps/cgl_q.lit80 KB09.01.2020
maps/cgl_q.map78 KB09.01.2020
maps/its_in_bois.bsp2781 KB09.01.2020
maps/its_in_bois.map616 KB09.01.2020
music/track69.mp310903 KB19.04.2019

cgl_q.zip

The C.G.L Project

Short arena-style map themed and timed to a techno music track.

Note: This map requires Quoth 2.2 a source port with support for external music.


Tags: small, arena, music, quoth, source, joke, birds

Editor's Rating: no rating (yet)
User Rating: 4.3/5 with 21 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Hal Registered, rated this a 5 18 January 2020, 18:04

The greatest map about milking an animal that I have ever played. So many great milking maps come to mind, but this one really is the best.

Solomoriah Registered 19 January 2020, 4:17

This is the weirdest map I've ever seen. I don't like arena fights all that much, so I'm probably not the right person to rate it... thus, I'm not rating it.

Greenwood Guest 21 January 2020, 23:30

The best avian lactation map ever created. Nolcoz is turning into the David Lynch of Quake mappers.

JMP Registered 23 January 2020, 17:14

Nolcoz's maps are always creative and offbeat, but this one is truly crazy. It's difficult to rate, or even describe, but I enjoyed it.

Spirit Registered, rated this a 3 25 January 2020, 18:59

Weird and fun.

Mugwump Registered 12 February 2020, 21:29

Nice screenshit.

mastema88 Registered, rated this a 5 7 June 2020, 11:20

for the birds

fairweather, rated this a 5 27 December 2020, 1:48

Extremely fun, hilarious and with a bunch of great setpieces. Can't believe I didn't see this one before.


[This comment had to be restored. See this thread for context. This means that there might be problems with its formatting or content missing. The information if the user posted while being logged in was not restored. -Spirit]

Jugador Registered, rated this a 3 1 July 2021, 19:58

I think it's not working correctly for me. I'm inevitably crushed against the rail when the platform moves toward a wall. Any idea why this is happening?

Jugador Registered, rated this a 3 1 July 2021, 20:32

(Never mind; my Quoth installation was apparently corrupted.)

Weird-ass map, worth playing for a chuckle.

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in