Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of du2
Author:czg, OG, Yoder
Title:Disconcerting Unease 2
Download:du2.zip (fd56e7f04e8b5d273fad1ab30be1a77f)
Filesize:24313 Kilobytes
Release date:19.10.2020
Homepage:
Additional Links: Func_MsgboardPoster
Type:Partial conversion
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✔ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✔

Files in the ZIP archive
Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
du2_readme.txt2 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_bk.tga569 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_dn.tga746 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_ft.tga633 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_lf.tga528 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_rt.tga601 KB19.10.2020
gfx/env/eaglesdare_up.tga228 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_grawert.bsp20869 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_grawert.lit4809 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_infinite.bsp8482 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_infinite.lit1065 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_og.bsp5955 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_og.lit3512 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_yoder.bsp3716 KB19.10.2020
maps/du2_yoder.lit1169 KB19.10.2020
maps/source/du2_grawert.map4828 KB19.10.2020
maps/source/du2_infinite.map607 KB19.10.2020
maps/source/du2_og.map1167 KB19.10.2020
maps/source/du2_yoder.map2162 KB19.10.2020
progs.dat387 KB19.10.2020
sound/level/brkglas.wav72 KB19.10.2020
sound/level/death.wav74 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer0.tga4097 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer1.tga1025 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer2.tga4097 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer3.tga4097 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer4.tga513 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{customer5.tga2049 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{karen.tga4097 KB19.10.2020
textures/du2_grawert/{manager.tga2049 KB19.10.2020

du2.zip

Disconcerting Unease 2

Four small to medium-sized spooky Halloween maps: an arctic outpost, a Q2-textured mining complex, a pumpkin spice latte franchise place, and an infinite horde arena. Comes with a few new features, a custom skybox and new sounds. The map sources are included.

Note: These maps require a source port with increased limits + BSP2 support.


Tags: medium, halloween, arctic, snow, winter, q2, mining, base, realism, pumpkins, arena, skybox, sounds, source, limits, bsp2

Editor's Rating: no rating (yet)
User Rating: 3.5/5 with 15 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
The_Pirate Registered, rated this a 4 7 November 2020, 21:55

Very entertaining! :) Some fine mapping here!

Ninja Registered 8 November 2020, 13:13

No escaoe from the hord map is brutal, i got to 750 kills i couldnt keep the killing up, sav every few seconds, is there a way to finish this map ?

Chandler Bing Guest 9 November 2020, 12:15

It is literally infinite.

Ninja Registered 10 November 2020, 0:21

Ok thanks chandler bing, after 750 kills i was having a mental break down on that map, theres no end to it, and its a very very small map. The enemy are all over you, i thought i had the pox lol lol

iART Registered, rated this a 4 12 November 2020, 4:01

I have not played the infinite map yet, but the first three are good fun.

du2_og I've always enjoyed cold winter theme maps. It felt good to come in from the cold and fire off some shotgun shells.

du2_grawert I've never had to make a pumpkin spice latte in a retail setting, but that was exactly how I expected it to feel.

du2_yoder Loved the crystals and geodes. And the flickering Demons scared me every time.

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in