Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of erkle
Author:Matt Joiner
Title:Erkle's Domain
Download:erkle.zip (38eb2c780fa591736a8279f5b7b59d35)
Filesize:175 Kilobytes
Release date:21.08.1996
Homepage:
Additional Links: Crash's
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
erkle9.bsp408 KB20.08.1996
erkle.txt4 KB21.08.1996

erkle.zip - Erkle's Domain

Very small and very bad/pointless Wizard map.

Tags: small, wizard

Editor's Rating: Poor
User Rating: 1.5/5 with 13 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
xDDGx Registered, rated this a 2 12 June 2014, 4:32

too hard :(

ArrrCee Registered, rated this a 2 2 July 2014, 4:40

Wow, this is REALLY close quarters combat. I can't really recommend it but hey, you can watch me play it here: Erkle's Domain on The Quake Grave

JellyGal Registered, rated this a 1 16 August 2014, 1:19

A tiny, pointless map of 15 enemies, all clumped together in small rooms. Looks really bad, too. The ending is really stupid and confusing, too. Also, who would ever put a lightning gun right next to water? I accidentally killed myself three times with that! Don't bother playing this one, it's freaking horrible.

TheInsaneMilkman Registered, rated this a 1 4 January 2015, 3:20

Awful. There's nothing redeeming about this at all. The visuals are horrible, the combat is unfair and the ending is a horrible idea (if you screw up even slightly you're forced to swim through acid). This is just terrible, don't play it. 1/5

Noxat Registered, rated this a 2 7 July 2015, 20:20

This felt like a super early version of a Quake speedmap. Just a bunch of enemies in a fairly tight and sparsely-detailed jumble. Honestly though, for all the hate it receives, I had a decent time fighting through to the end, since it only took a few moments per death. I suppose it's worth 5 minutes of your time.

Esrael Registered, rated this a 2 6 November 2016, 19:07

I kind of liked the tightly-packed action, with its interesting mix of enemies. I was able to beat it on my first playthrough. I did have some luck, though: There was monster infighting involved, where the Enforcer was surprisingly able to beat the Vore.

pmk Guest 7 October 2018, 15:16

terrible, don't waist your time playing this map

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in