Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of evildead
Author:Steve Rescoe
Title:EvilDead cabin
Download:evildead.zip (76ce9c675aec7e5b4e41e5ed550dc49b)
Filesize:489 Kilobytes
Release date:20.10.1997
Homepage:
Additional Links: TEAMShambler
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
Evildead.map355 KB19.10.1997
evildead.txt3 KB20.10.1997
evildead.bsp1133 KB20.10.1997

evildead.zip - EvilDead cabin

A small cabin with a basement in a dark forest, inspired by the Evil Dead movies (originally created for the never completed Army of Darkness TC). Map source is included.

Tags: small, wood, house, forest, source, realism

Editor's Rating: Nice
User Rating: 3.1/5 with 15 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Spirit 28 March 2009, 22:42
Absolutely amazing map. Make sure to play this with the soundtrack, it adds so much to the atmosphere. Wow!
ArrrCee Registered, rated this a 4 25 October 2014, 4:37

EvilDead Cabin on The Quake Grave

I thought this was a great map! It really does a great job of replicating the cabin from Evil Dead 2 and for those who aren't familiar with the movie, it creates a cool map with a fun challenge.

If I had to nit pick anything, it can feel a little bit tight in some sections but really I think it adds to the map by giving it a feeling of claustrophobia. Plus there were some very tight sections of the cabin in the movie. Definitely play this one!

Linkchecker Guest 25 October 2014, 6:27

wrong link arrcee, links right here:)

KommissarReb (SW12) Guest 2 March 2015, 21:11

Really well made! Someone ought to make a map that plays like Nazi Zombies. I'd do it, but I don't know how to use the map editor.

ArrrCee Registered, rated this a 4 2 March 2015, 23:22

EvilDead Cabin on The Quake Grave

Doh, all these months later I see that my link was incorrect! Thanks almighty linkchecker. =)

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in