Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of nazihell
Author:ET
Title:Nazihell
Download:nazihell.zip (a3993e4f8104710ac7ba18b5e6bc62de)
Filesize:486 Kilobytes
Release date:17.11.1996
Homepage:
Additional Links: Crash's
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘



Walkthrough demos:
DownloadSkillLengthPlayerProtocolDate
nazihellNightmare0h05m36sEsrael6662017-09-16
Blind run with commentary

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
pic3.jpg52 KB13.11.1996
nazihell.txt1 KB17.11.1996
nazihell.bsp842 KB17.11.1996
pic1.jpg33 KB13.11.1996
pic2.jpg34 KB13.11.1996

nazihell.zip - Nazihell

Small Wizard house with talking furniture. Pointless.

Tags: small, wizard, house, realism, no exit

Editor's Rating: Average
User Rating: 1.4/5 with 12 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
dBAudio Registered, rated this a 1 21 February 2014, 10:09

i'm surprised this achieved average. i've played better maps with lower scores.

xDDGx Registered, rated this a 2 18 June 2014, 2:19

Really stupid map. Although, I can't say this is a total crap, but still crap. Actually, i'm evaluating this map in 1,5/5 but coz there're only integer points...

P.S. There is no level exit.

Lane Powell Registered, rated this a 1 10 December 2014, 2:48

At first is feels like the mapper wanted to make a "realistic" house in the Quake engine, with some token monsters thrown in. But it's ugly, out of scale, childish (the bathroom), and just pointless. After that you drop through a pit and it becomes sort of like a normal Quake level, but still pretty poor.

Noxat Registered, rated this a 2 8 August 2015, 18:22

What a weird little map. Totally pointless and not the least bit challenging. Almost worth checking out for the weirdness though. Almost.

ArrrCee Registered, rated this a 2 12 April 2016, 5:11

Nazihell on The Quake Grave

Within Nazihell you'll find a talking pool table and toilet but no nazi's. Interesting. This map is a really silly one and definitely worth checking out if you want a laugh, but besides a talking toilet and the trollish ending, there isn't much to really see here. What am i saying? There is a talking toilet! Check it out!

Esrael Registered, rated this a 2 16 September 2017, 8:55

I'd say the map is worth experiencing once. Not much gameplay is there, but one can appreciate the details put on the furniture and read the silly stuff the house has to say to you.

pmk Guest 25 October 2018, 2:17

Crap map that is not really worth the play through as it has no exit. I will say this is the author's best map and i like his sense of humor through the text provide through the level. However i can not really recommend playing this map as their are better quake maps out there worth your time. This map gets a one out of five rating from me.

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in