Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of toybox_v1
Author:Andrew Yoder
Title:Toybox
Download:toybox_v1.zip (63fe061d53f6149d23dbe4a8f2f9b499)
Filesize:1708 Kilobytes
Release date:20.04.2019
Homepage:
Additional Links: Func_MsgboardVideo playthrough
Type:Partial conversion
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✔ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive
Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
before you play.txt4 KB20.04.2019
maps/start.bsp550 KB20.04.2019
maps/start.lit182 KB20.04.2019
maps/toybox1.bsp1175 KB20.04.2019
maps/toybox1.lit424 KB20.04.2019
maps/toybox2.bsp1037 KB20.04.2019
maps/toybox2.lit398 KB20.04.2019
progs.dat436 KB19.04.2019
source/start.map163 KB20.04.2019
source/toybox1.map525 KB20.04.2019
source/toybox2.map511 KB20.04.2019

toybox_v1.zip

Toybox

Three small, experimental levels with cartoony textures and gameplay focusing on exploration and movement. The map sources are included.

Tags: puzzles, prototype

Editor's Rating: no rating (yet)
User Rating:
4/5 with 12 ratings
You can NOT add ratings
if you are not logged in.
12345








Solomoriah Registered 16 May 2021, 17:55

Immediately after I got the silver key on the "tower" level, I passed through the teleporter behind it and got this:

HostError: SOLIDBSP with a non bsp model (misc_teleporttrain at 361.471161 -576.873535 816.866760)

Solomoriah Registered 16 May 2021, 18:00

BTW... worked on the second try.

octo- Registered 16 May 2021, 21:08

the jet set radio music was the only thing that kept me from closing the game. it was a pain in the ass, but ultimately, a good time

Anoobis Registered 17 May 2021, 2:19

This doesn't seem to show up in the Injector.

Anoobis Registered 18 May 2021, 20:48

I found it in the Injector, but for some reason it has April 2019 as the release date even though it was released this year.

MikeTaylor Registered 7 October 2021, 17:05

I found the entrances to the Tower and Block Castle levels easily enough, but not the entrance to the third level. Is this perhaps only available if you have collected all four runes on both levels?

Also: I get get all four runes in Block Castle but I still wasn't allowed through any of the three all-four-runes gates. Is something else going on?

c0j Registered 15 January 2022, 14:26

Nice puzzles

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in