Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of rpgsp1
Author:R.P.G.
Title:Penile Devastation
Download:rpgsp1.zip (c102b25fda5657f6dfd1aad6d3f2d408)
Filesize:951 Kilobytes
Release date:29.07.2001
Homepage:
Additional Links: erc's QualityEthereal HellRetroquakeTEAMShamblerTen FourTronyn's Top 10: RunicUnderworldfan's
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
rpgsp1.txt8 KB29.07.2001
rpgsp1.bsp1894 KB29.07.2001
rpgsp1.lit807 KB29.07.2001

rpgsp1.zip - Penile Devastation

Medium-sized detailed Metal map.

Tags: medium, metal, runic

Editor's Rating: Excellent
User Rating: 4.3/5 with 18 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
Gib, rated this a 4 8 April 2010, 22:56
A Nicely detailed map with a fun end fight. I didn't manage to find any of the secrets althought I did see a megahealth floating in the air, I will have to go back and have a good look. Seemed a bit short, finishing in around five minutes on first run. Excellent map.
MegaQuaker, rated this a 4 20 April 2010, 5:00
Yes, a very good runic map! Not that large, could almost fit right in E3, but it's more fun than the rather bland original levels.
Daz Registered, rated this a 4 15 February 2014, 22:46
AAS Registered, rated this a 5 21 May 2014, 10:37

Nice little map with super obscured secrets, found only 2/4.

JellyGal Registered, rated this a 5 12 August 2014, 23:44

Short but great map. The combat and visuals are top notch. There's a major attention to details visually, and the atmosphere is very strong. It has very, very good ambushes. This is how you do a final battle right, it's difficult but fair, has room to move around as well as cover, and surprises you. I recommend this map to everybody.

...and yes, there's a reason for the name.

Bloughsburgh Registered, rated this a 4 25 August 2016, 12:34

Well made and intense metal map! The finale is ridiculously hardcore but very rewarding to push through! The title could be seen as making your ego deflate due to the gameplay or...uhh...something else ahem.

Lane Powell Registered, rated this a 4 26 August 2016, 21:13

Ran out of ammo on the final shambler and thought I was gonna have to cheat myself some nails to kill it, but luckily I was able to find an AI exploit and axe it to death safely. Good thing those things aren't in Unreal or Half-Life, or any other game with better AI. :)

Nice map!

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in