Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of discord
Author:Creed
Title:Discordia
Download:discord.zip (27e70a5e845cc83c0e9cdfd89f006094)
Filesize:454 Kilobytes
Release date:18.08.1997
Homepage:
Additional Links: Crash'sQuake Map HotelTEAMShambler
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
discord.txt2 KB18.08.1997
discord.bsp1121 KB18.08.1997

discord.zip - Discordia

About medium sized Metal castle traversed by water.

Tags: medium, metal, castle, classic, short, qtwid

Editor's Rating: Average
User Rating: 3.4/5 with 12 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Yamato Registered, rated this a 3 26 January 2014, 18:12

Simple and linear map but funny, worth at least trying it. It is quite short, you can finish in 15 minutes. As a 1997 map, I find it quite good.

Looks quite classic, even when there are some decorations that reminds me to Quake 2 decorations.

Even when there are enough health medkits, ammo is not that abundant, so you can run into problems if you keep wasting ammo of missing shots.

Spirit Registered, rated this a 4 16 August 2015, 16:24

Very stylish, but short.

Lane Powell Registered, rated this a 3 4 August 2016, 2:46

Pretty simple but not totally linear--there are some side rooms, and the path to get at least one of the weapons is off the path to the key. The beginning reminds me a bit of The Ogre Citadel. Overall I'd rank this around some id maps.

Desetler Registered, rated this a 4 18 January 2018, 6:48

Rather contradictory map as for style but good as for gameplay and exploring - 4 hearts to make it 3.5 out 5.

MikeTaylor Registered, rated this a 3 18 January 2018, 11:28

Very similar comments to the same author's earlier Outpost: this is nicely put together, but too simple and insubstantial to really leave a mark. Whereas that was a low 2.5 which I harshly rounded down to 2, I'd call this a high 2.5 which I'm generously rounding up to 3 :-)

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in