Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of lastgame
Author:J.F.Gustafsson
Title:The last game
Download:lastgame.zip (f0ec37d3b4c7f0d40c6362b23d66b61c)
Filesize:1282 Kilobytes
Release date:20.01.1998
Homepage:
Additional Links: TEAMShamblerUnderworldfan's
Type:Partial conversion
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✔ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
Lastgame.txt3 KB19.01.1998
Config.cfg3 KB20.01.1998
Lastgame.bat1 KB19.01.1998
pak0.pak3128 KB20.01.1998

lastgame.zip - The last game

Three small maps representing one. They are somewhat medieval/metal themed for the most part and have quite a few deadly traps.

Tags: traps

Editor's Rating: Average
User Rating: 3.5/5 with 10 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Spirit 7 April 2009, 21:05
Phew, quicksave often (BEFORE pressing buttons or entering a room).

Now I am stuck on the third map I think, in that small "two buildings with crates and water" cave. Not really my kind of map but somehow I like it.
FifthElephant Registered, rated this a 4 26 April 2013, 23:19

This is getting a bit of a reputation for being very difficult, I'd say give it a shot. It's pretty good considering it's from 1998.

Repus Guest 6 December 2017, 11:16

This level is hard. Not due to many enemies, shortage of ammo, but because of annoying things: jumping across the lava from a very slim edge, avoiding the next crush trap, balancing on the edge of a board and trying to jump on a crate next to the board, and so on.

So, if you don't like a lot of jumping and you can't stand crush traps with spikes (activated by a button), don't play this level.

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in