Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of lastgame
Author:J.F.Gustafsson
Title:The last game
Download:lastgame.zip (f0ec37d3b4c7f0d40c6362b23d66b61c)
Filesize:1282 Kilobytes
Release date:20.01.1998
Homepage:
Additional Links: TEAMShamblerUnderworldfan's
Type:Partial conversion
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✔ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✘

Files in the ZIP archive
Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
Lastgame.txt3 KB19.01.1998
Config.cfg3 KB20.01.1998
Lastgame.bat1 KB19.01.1998
pak0.pak3128 KB20.01.1998

lastgame.zip - The last game

Three small maps representing one. They are somewhat medieval/metal themed for the most part and have quite a few deadly traps.

Tags: traps, planetquake-map-of-the-week

Editor's Rating: Average
User Rating: 3.6/5 with 12 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Spirit 7 April 2009, 21:05
Phew, quicksave often (BEFORE pressing buttons or entering a room).

Now I am stuck on the third map I think, in that small "two buildings with crates and water" cave. Not really my kind of map but somehow I like it.
FifthElephant Registered, rated this a 4 26 April 2013, 23:19

This is getting a bit of a reputation for being very difficult, I'd say give it a shot. It's pretty good considering it's from 1998.

Repus Guest 6 December 2017, 11:16

This level is hard. Not due to many enemies, shortage of ammo, but because of annoying things: jumping across the lava from a very slim edge, avoiding the next crush trap, balancing on the edge of a board and trying to jump on a crate next to the board, and so on.

So, if you don't like a lot of jumping and you can't stand crush traps with spikes (activated by a button), don't play this level.

epiplon Registered, rated this a 3 21 April 2019, 16:12

There's a fair bit of cheap kills with unexpected traps that require split second reaction and some enemy placements that get you off guard very often. It's best that you save with some frequency and die a lot. Not a bad campaign and the fact you have abundant ammo is a big plus. I recommend it but prepare to die a lot.

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in