Username: Password: Remember Me
Or would you like to register?
Screenshot of loqec
Author:nolcoz
Title:Un Lugar Otro Que El Cielo
Download:loqec.zip (844b887919c6628f7a9ef2e665c325e8)
Filesize:15055 Kilobytes
Release date:28.04.2020
Homepage:
Additional Links: Func_Msgboard
Type:Single BSP File(s)
BSP: ✔ • PAK: ✘ • PROGS.DAT: ✘ • Custom Models/Sounds: ✔
Dependencies:ad_v1_70final

Files in the ZIP archive
Files in the ZIP archive:
File Size Date
gfx/env/miramar_bk.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
gfx/env/miramar_dn.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
gfx/env/miramar_ft.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
gfx/env/miramar_lf.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
gfx/env/miramar_rt.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
gfx/env/miramar_up.tga3073 KB27.08.2005
loqec.txt3 KB27.04.2020
maps/loqec.bsp13831 KB27.04.2020
maps/loqec.lit3860 KB27.04.2020
maps/loqec.map6172 KB27.04.2020
music/Track61.mp34487 KB22.03.2019
progs/misc_candle_i.mdl20 KB06.10.2019
sound/ambience/hell_wat.wav108 KB13.09.2019
sound/ambience/liquid_bubble_mt.wav127 KB26.04.2020

loqec.zip - Un Lugar Otro Que El Cielo

Large abstract floating ikwhite level. Comes with a new model, sounds, a custom skybox and a music track. The map source is included.

Note: This map requires Arcane Dimensions 1.71 and a source port with increased limits + BSP2 support.


Tags: large, ikwhite, abstract, space, ad, textures, skybox, music, source, limits, bsp2, arcanedimensions

Editor's Rating: no rating (yet)
User Rating: 4.2/5 with 13 ratings
You can NOT add ratings if you are not logged in.
12345
Lane Powell Registered, rated this a 4 7 May 2020, 5:44

What a beautiful map. Very strange, very creative. I mean it's basically a series of arena fights connected by a hub but the theme and and concept is quite striking. I'd wish for a more interesting opening section and a more elaborate hub but what we actually get is still lovely by itself. I especially liked the water section. I've been playing Quake maps for a while and I haven't seen anything like that, well done.

andre Guest 8 May 2020, 6:09

donde esta el instalador para poder jugarlo, alguien me puede indicar

Solomoriah Registered, rated this a 5 8 May 2020, 17:31

Beautiful and deadly... I love it.

Nolcoz Guest 10 May 2020, 3:43

@andre Installa Quake Injector, fijate arriba del todo de la pagina. Y si podes intenta hablar en ingles porque sino casi nadie te entiende

Post a Comment

Your comment will be parsed with Markdown!
Keep the comments on topic and do not post nonsense.
Did you read the file's readme?

Name
Quake was released in